Piano (original work)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



This is one of my piano works. I played it in a difficult moment for me, and I hope to surrender the emotion I felt at that time. It worked for me liberating after I finished it, so as a therapy, the song did its job. I hope to give you something. Hope you enjoy it.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

It is absolutely beautiful @godflesh :)
Thank you for sharing this with us!!

Thank you, Abigail :)

I am still shy to share my works with vocals   :D ... they are so weird and suppressing at some moment but maybe I will :D

Well, I am looking forward to it. But, take your time :D

This was really a very serene piece. It is raining where I am and I was drinking my tea and watching some birds fly by my window and it was like the score for that moment. Well done!

Your comment really means a lot to me because you are an art person. Thank you :)

Sounds great is it some kind of improvisation?

Yes :) I am not so good at the piano but this was the way to keep the emotion alive, I have a music group that play industrial music. We are more dark and deep :D I will upload our album this days :)

You played the nice song
Awesome

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67