You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why It is important for me to support supporters like DSound, DTube or Minnowbooster! Before yesterday I was the third biggest delegator for DSound!

in #dsound7 years ago

Really helpful article, thank you. I was reading PRC's article about this yesterday too. I'd like to delegate too but was under the impression that you should leave at least 50 SP in your account undelegated (I got this from the Minnow Support message) Is that not the case? Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi Gjart Thank you for taking the time reading my post! I just do what feels right to me and share these experience. What are they saying about the 50SP and why? Is it because of the Bandwith or the own voting power?
I if you want to keep the 50 then you can just delegate what is above?

Unfortunately all they say is "Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account." I have a little bit over this now, so will use that :-)

Yeah I think that is a great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58