#1 @gilnambatac (TEST) Podcast: What will I do here in Steemit?

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



I would like to discuss with you the projects that I am planning to do with the help of the Steemit community. These are social projects that I wanted to try and see how long will it go. (1) An anthology of stories of the homeless people, and (2) Volunteer and Immersion work in an indigenous community in Mindanao, Philippines.

If you find these projects deserving to be supported, feel free to donate/upvote. ALL of the upvote/donations that will be accumulated to this audio recording and all related posts will be utilized to fund these projects. Thanks everyone.

FOLLOW | RESTEEM | UPVOTE



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great job on creating your first podcast!!

The most challenging part are the projects xD I'm looking forward to start asap.

You have a direction, a drive and a passion. I think you will be able to accomplish anything you desire!

I think these are great ideas. Are you with @Dante01? Naa pud siyay project with igsuon nato na Lumads.

Wala raba :( It would be great to know @Dante01. Try nako siyag contact. Thanks @dandalion! I will update you for the progress of this project-to-be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56