When I Was Lonely (feat TTM)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I have a sound issue with my new track so it will take more time for the release.

Mixing and Mastering : Giantplush
Lyrics : TTM
Voice : TTM

Thanks to TTM for the lyrics and vocal.

Lyrics :

Rough living at it's best
Toughen up you'll fail the test
Scruff walking with a vest
Keen to make it keep abreast

Sitting alone here, sitting alone here
Sitting alone here, all day long

Right back in your heart at rest
I chomp at the bit of crest
Feel your tail go in a spin
Cos were stuck alone again
Crack your head and beat a tin
Cos were feeling crushed again

Broken dreams and roulette wheels
Made a bunch of stupid deals
Time to pay the ferry man
But he don't take iou's
Break a leg and crack a skull
This ships got a broken hull

When I was lonely all those years
I should have stuck to pills and beers
Now I'll never be able to pay
For all the mistakes I made that day


Follow Giant Plush on all platforms


Styles : Acoustic/Punk/Rock/Alternative. I hope you’ll enjoy


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Killing it on this track mate, good luck with the new one, don't oversweat it :-)

Thanks for the support :)

this is rally good man, you both did a great job here

Thank you but to be honest we can improve I think :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35