UNEXPECTED JOURNEY x Bearg - (EDM PRODUCTION) 0.2

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)



ARTWORK: @ggeraldooso (Bearg)

ESPAÑOL

Hola queridos lectores, por acá su servidor @ggeraldooso. Hoy les traigo un TRACK de Deep House que realicé, en éste track podrán encontrar dialogos de la película GHOST que me gusta muchísimo en lo personal y todo el ambiente musical es inspirado en esa película.

Agradezco mucho su atención, espero que disfruten de mi pista y cualquiera crítica o consejo que tengan acerca de ella, pueden comentarla, me gustaría leer sus opiniones.

Saludos a todos, un gran y fuerte abrazo de parte de @ggeraldooso.

ENGLISH

Hello dear readers, here your server @ggeraldooso. Today I bring you a TRACK of Deep House that I made, in this track you can find dialogs of the movie GHOST that I like very much personally and the whole musical environment is inspired by that movie.

I appreciate your attention, I hope you enjoy my track and any criticism or advice you have about it, you can comment on it, I would like to read your opinions.

Greetings to all, a big and strong hug from @ggeraldooso.


Escucha: / Liste on:

MIS REDES SOCIALES / MY SOCIAL NETWORKS


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89