Evidence - Fingerstyle Guitar Cover

in #dsound7 years ago



Lyrics song

[Verse 1]
Winning my heart
It is not an easy thing
You made it
I can not live without you

[Verse 2]
Keeping that love
It is not an easy thing
But for a second you never
Turn away from me

[Chorus]
Lucky me
Owned by you

[Chorus]
You are proof
From the beautiful look and the heart
You become a harmony when I sing
About the light and darkness of this life

You're the most beautiful form
From God to me
Time does not take away your little one
You're the greatest woman to me
Please bear that in mind
[Verse 3]
Ruin my ego
It is not an easy thing
With your tender love break
The hardness of my heart

[Chorus]
Lucky me
Owned you (I want you to know)

[Chorus]
You are proof
From the beautiful look and the heart
You become a harmony when I sing
About the light and darkness of this life

You're the most beautiful form (you're the best shape)
From God to me
Time does not take away your cantilever
You're the greatest woman to me
Please bear that in mind

[Interlude]
All the evidence is stored in the trough of the heart
All the evidence is stored in the trough of the heart



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Sounds beautiful. Keep up the good work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29