geadriana_Si tu no estas

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This version was created a past night, when I was training for a Karaoke activity, following a video on YouTube. A night of inspiration and practice. Just, for showing you a bit one of my passion. Because I love Science and Music.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I always knew I was going to be rich. I don't think I ever doubted it for a minute.

Hi, I don't know what you mean exactly @starwarz, but thank you for coming to listen to me, and congrats I guess.

Best regards!

Que hermosa voz @geadriana, por que no participas en el open mic? con esa tremenda voz tienes talento.

Hola querido @ricardo993 gracias por tu comentario. Me agrada que te guste. No particpo en openmic porque hay que tocar un instrumeto o tener acompañamiento, en mi casa no soy ejecutante aunque deseo aprender a tocar un pococ el cuatro. Por eso no puedo participar allí, ayer casi jugando en una investigación logre grabar y subir esto. Realmente me siento contenta por todo lo que estoy aprendiendo. Nos vemos un Post de estos!

Saludos cordiales

Que linda, me encanta, me encanta que el proyecto se este cumpliendo, pronto me animaré. Hermosa voz @geadriana felicitaciones me gusto mucho escucharte, tu vibra es maravillosa.
Buena energía ya que la luz de Dios siempre te acompañe.

Que así sea, que Dios nos acompañe a ambas!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Thanks a lot for your supporting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99