Dsound help

in #dsound7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community, I was hoping someone could chime in and help me out a little. I've been trying to upload to Dsound for a while now, but every time I click the publish button I get an error message that the sound failed to upload, check network connection.

I'm on the network connection now, so it's working okay. I don't have super fast upload speeds, though. Could that be the problem? I've tried to upload from both Linux and Windows using Chrome and Firefox with no luck.

I even tried to run a local IPFS node, but I couldn't get the Dsound website to recognize that it was running. I have to think I'm missing something because there's so many people uploading to the site, so ???

Any ideas?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75