You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eluvium [beat 062]

in #dsound6 years ago

Hello there @rusty-jernigan , its been a couple of days I haven't listened to you composed beats 'coz I have problems accessing dsound.audio and the IPFS. But its okay now and I'll play every one of your beats. This beat blows my mind. I thought that Eluvium is the best title for this beat. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Glad that you are able to access dsound.audio and the IPFS again, @garokee! If you have trouble again and would like for me to send you my music via google drive or soundcloud link. I would be happy to keep you listening however possible for you!

I'm stoked this beat is a banger for you! It means a lot to know that! Cheers on the title as well! It's odd how the word just popped into my head when I named it.

Always a great thing to hear from you!

Love and Respect to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52