Making a Passive Income from Steemit Podcast! My intro!

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey there Steemit and DSound peeps!

@gamernoob here. This is my first instalment in what I hope will be a weekly podcast where I tell you all about how I'm going about building an account that will generate me a passive income on Steemit.

In this podcast I'll give you a brief run-down about how I will use @minnowbooster to help me build my account and build my passive income stream on Steemit.

Let me know what you think in the comments!

@gamernoob OUT!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ SBD value Upvote.
Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

<< EXCLUSIVE OFFER >>

WE are giving 20 UPVOTS WORTH 1 SBD AND 10 FOLLOWERS.

Click HERE FOR GET THE OFFER

Yeah that looks totally legit... not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57