Here It Grow!!!!!!

in #dsound7 years ago



This track was made with one drum machine, Elektron Rytm, in this track I used only analog engines of the rytm and no samples were used. The trick that I used to make this track was to use Elektron Overbridge to multitrack rytm into ableton, next i made 3 patterns on elektron rytm and recorded them as scenes into ableton using Push 2 controller, after I had all the sounds in ableton as loops I played them back applying different effects to different tracks

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You have some premium bass beats here (and in you previous post as well), my headphones jumped from me head while listening :)

thanks for kind words, means a lot coming from someone with name like that, yep both tracks have that elektron rytm magic in it, soon enough ill post my tricks here on steemit :)

Sharing your ticks: Cool. Well, what's in a name, I'm just a music fan, not more then that. I think I know how to distinct quality from not, but I just know what I like, and what not hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46