Sort:  

@gabs.uni.versos Thank you. I am actually perplexed regarding the open mic. I joined sreemit hoping it would serve as a tool against the googles and youtubes that are part of the luciferian control grid. I was frustrated to find that the music community here has been largely concentrated into the open mic run by someone that uses the name lucifer, luzcyfer. People think this is a joke but I tell you its not. Perhaps if people understood that the system we want to break away from is controlled by luciferians they would not find joking cartoon head devils and such to be a joking matter. Perhaps its by design. Once again, I hit a wall trying to share my music. If you listen, my lyrics are mainly about rejecting that luciferian system. Its not a joke and I hate seeing people blindly flock under the name. Even here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66