You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vibe

in #dsound6 years ago

That's such a cool and relaxing beat - I love it!!!
Do you have it uploaded on any NoCopyright or CopyrightFree channels on YouTube? As I'm actually searching for some cool music to use in the background of my travel videos which I'm working on. And this is exactly what I'm interested in! :)

Sort:  

Hey, I'm glad you liked it! thank you for listening.
You are more than welcome to download it freely from my SoundCloud and use it n your videos as long you credit me in the video :) My SoundCloud link is : https://soundcloud.com/cjsoundbeats theres a couple other on there you might be interested in too!

I know I've already read that, it's just that I don't want to enter in polemics with YouTube if they don't actually know that your songs are copyright free, that's why I was asking :)

yeah they know they are :)

Cool! I will keep in mind for my next travel videos and as soon as I create them and use your songs, I will credit you and link the video to you so you can see everything is fine. Thanks! :)

yeah thats awesome! Can't wait to see it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63