You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound v0.3: Fixes to upload, Improved validations, New IPFS gateway, Tags without prefix, easy IPFS local node and much more!

in #dsound6 years ago

Hi Prc and Dsound community. I had to let you know I love DSound. I just discovered it tonight and it’s like my two passions collided out of nowhere. To hear you talk of marketing and widening the community exhilarates me, I have something to offer, please read my proposition and try and get to Prc. I am a eighteen year old from the U.S. I have been involved in blockchain and Crypto for the past three years and over the last year have begun entering the Development side of the space. I also noticed there were almost no artists under twenty on DSound especially in Rap or R&B. In my city I produce for some of the most talented Rap and R&B artists. Together we have major social media influence especially with young adults who love music. My top collaborators get 50k-60k/Song plays on Soundcloud. Myself and a few of the artists I work closest with have been planning on creating a blockchain independent label with my knowledge of blockchain, music production, their vocals and social media influence. Then Tonight I stumbled upon your platform which I think is revolutionary. If you would be willing to collaborate with a younger entrepreneur I think I could help tap DSound into a huge audience within the young Rap and R&B scene I’m part of in the. I was looking at possibly using IPFS for streaming and ownership of our content for the label we are building but I see you beat me too it haha, which is great.
If you have any interest in working together to reaching my audience I would be honored to help push DSound forward in any way I could. I would work with my team of smart entrepreneurial musicians and promoters to bring the platform a huge audience it’s missing so far. We would also get DSound in front of tens of thousands of young people with our traditional social media influence many of who also create quality music. This would be a priority for myself alongside my label because I whole heartedly believe in the concept. You would make a awesome Mentor on the Development side of this new industry being passionate for music as well as decentralization. Blockchain is the future as Crypto enthusiasts we both know that, young people are also the future. We could help each other build a bridge to the next generation of blockchain with music.
Hope to hear from you soon - Los : [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44