Sort:  

Cool, i'll do that. Tell willy G i said what up! How do you make something on soundcloud downloadable?

It's on there and downloadable bro, thanks for doing this for me, i owe you one!

Hey my Irish brother, have you mix that track yet?

I know your busy, but have you tried to mix that yet?

Well when you do get it mixed e-mail it to me [email protected]
Just spoke to Willy G said yall are working on three albums. Stay on yall's grind, i support both of your to the fullest

Hi Ken, I'm really sorry for disappearing for a while there from online. I had just became a little down when the collab idea didn't take off like I'd hoped. Major respect to you tho for supporting it though! Hope you're keeping well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46