Popular Music - Beat Battle Entry S2 R12 SMA

in #dsound6 years ago


Here's my entry to the beat battle with the theme popular music. This one is an old creation so I hope it still holds up ok. Thanks for listening
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This is pop to its core and I am really digging it!
I was getting some Bryan Adams vibes off the intro and then it evolved into something that sounds more like pop from the 2000's and on.

Just realised I tagged this as BeatBattle when it should have in fact been the SML music challenge. My bad. Lack of sleep is getting to my focus.

Ayyyyyy yesssssss this is epic.

What a pop intro you hit us with in that first 0:24 and then we are off with a pop anthem.

Man the sounds you chose work so ideally together to create that pop-esque beat. Can definitely envision a male or female singer knocking out a pop hit to this.

Appreciate you sharing this with the community. What a pop beat you created o weeeeee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69