Positive Vibes - Beat Battle Entry S2 R11

in #dsound6 years ago


Here's my entry into the beat battle for this week. It's a nice and mellow positive vibes track. Hope you like it. Shout out to @chiefmappster and any others involved in running this contest. It's awesome! :)
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice piano melody! The beat really had a nice positive and laid back vibe throughout, good luck on the challenge!

Thanks so much! I really appreciate that you took the time to listen

I want to thank you for a post that you did sometime back. It was of great help to me. This was concerning the Open Eos and that launch thing that is going to happen. Thanks again.

Did you upload this one somewhere else? The judges are trying to listen bud. Sorry for the inconvenience.

I dont think so. I can upload it to soundcloud if it's not working on dsound. I did accidentally upload my SML music challenge S2 R12 entry under the beat battle tag a day or two ago. Not sure if that is effecting it or not.

Soundcloud isn't working for me now either. It keeps coming up with a blank page and saying something went wrong. Just go ahead with this contest without me. I don't wanna hold up the results getting posted. I'll catch the next one when it comes out.

Dang Roger that bud. Appreciate you trying. Sorry about the inconvenience.

No worries man. It's my fault. Hopefully it'll play ok for the next one. I'll upload it to two places next time so there's a backup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85