Fresh Eire - Back To The Days

in #dsound6 years ago


Here's a song we made last year before I became all production and no singing/rapping. I posted it back in January once I think but now that my followers have grown a little I thought I'd share it again for any of you who haven't heard it. I'm not the strongest singer but I give it my best shot.

@scribblingwilly 's verses on this are some of my favourite that he's ever wrote as well. I'm glad I got the chance to work on this song with him. The guitar and instrumental are made by myself. Anyways, here it is. Hope you like it.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

com.png
Congratulations! You are in today's top 4 by @hiphopvote!

Awesome :) Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72