Anarchy - HipHop Instrumental Entry for SMLChallenge

in #dsound6 years ago


Here's my entry for the SML Challenge S2 R11 on the theme of greatest hits. This one is the 47th beat I've made on Logic Pro out of almost 500 now and it still remains one of my personal favourites I've made.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

O snapppppppppppppppp.

What a spooky mood you create in that first 30 seconds and then hit us with that out of this world sound at 0:34 yessss.

And love that change-up in the beat around 0:58 so dopeeeeee.

This is definitely Anarchy in a beat right here. Man you are so talented.

Appreciate you sharing this with the community to enjoy. What a vibe you created.

Thanks @chiefmappster . That really means a lot. I remember I put a lot of effort into creating that sound when I made this beat a few years ago so really glad you like it. It's still my personal favourite of all the beats I've ever made. Thanks for everything you do for the community. It really is awesome!

com.png
Congratulations! You are in today's top 3 by @hiphopvote!

Thanks so much! That's awesome. It means a lot to me

Haha this is ILL!! I love that strange sound :D

Thanks @grant-vegra . It was 3 years ago or so I made it. I think it was a female vocal midi sound that I added a guitar amp and some effect to in order to get it. I'd have to check my old laptop to remember for sure but I think that's what I did with it.

HAHA crazy! i love it even more now :D

Haha :) Awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58