New HipHop Instrumental

in #dsound6 years ago


I haven't been making as many beats recently so I haven't been very active on here. I've been focusing on learning a bit of web development recently more so than music but I'm still trying my best to make some music when I get some inspiration. I made this one over the past few days and thought I'd share it with you all. Hope you like it.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This has such aclassic vibe to it... Like mid 2000's or something. Really cool man! You need to keep dropping em man, ain't been seeing you around much.

Also, haven't forgotten about that instrumental on Soundcloud, I am still intending to lay down the verses I have for it, just so busy.

Thanks man, really appreciate it. I'll try get some more made in the next week or two. Been kinda busy trying to learn web development and reading but music is my main passion so I'll always come back to it every so often.
That's cool, really looking forward to hearing it. There's no rush so don't worry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45