New Royalty Free Steemit Ambient! Flying To Singapore! Sound Recording Inside the Plane(Binaural)!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



(Binaural so please wear headphones)

We are finally in Bali! I got new microphones, we had a pleasant flight and we could chill in the lounge at Da Nang, Airport and Singapore Airport.
We had a six hours layover and I will write about this experience in a separate blog post but for now, I would love to take you with me on the flight from Da Nang to Singapore. If you somebody who loves this kind of sound to fall asleep here you go!
( If you need longer recordings I have a one-hour recording driving sound from Orange County up to Los Angeles at night time on my website).

I came on the plane and went straight to my seat! I turned the H6 on and recorded with my Soundman binaural microphones so make sure you listen with headphones. It is so relaxing and you think you are with me on the plane.
More people coming in and putting the luggage in the boxes.
You can listen to the seatbelts clicking, people chatting and the typical "drone" sound of the plane engine then the pushback and we drove slowly to the starting field. The machine accelerates and we go up in the air! If you wondering it is the Airbus A320
The flight is around two hours and thirty minutes. Before the landing, I turned the recorder back on and you can listen to the touchdown and the braking of the machine!

It is a really cool recording so I hope you enjoy the sound.
I recorded in 96/24 and the as you know its all license-free and royalty-free here in @Dsound and @Steemit!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hope you enjoy your few steps in Singapore :-)

It was just for an hour and than we went back into the airport! I love this airport! Swimming pool, free cinemas and you can walk forever! We also have a priority pass so we could hang out and take a shower in the lounge areas.

If you get to use the lounge, it's nice. I don't get to mostly but last Dec, I had passes to go one. This was it:

FIRST310
#BeautifulSunday # Walkwith me Changi Airport Terminal 3 DNATA Lounge | 跟我走樟宜机场第3搭客厅DNATA休息室 HK002 😎
Don't upvote :-) it's old post past payout.

Ah Yes we went to DNATA atTe rminal one and we also went to the other 2 lounges. :) but 3 hours limit was a little bit strange and DNATA had no limit

Hallo I am beginner in esteem. Please support me upvote and follow me

I did bro, that was nice :D

Very exciting for your trip, and on your flight you can take the time to work.

Thanks for that!

You are very welcome!!

This is great! Thanks so much for all you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51