Chiangmai Saturday Night Market And How It Really Sounds Like! Download This Soundscape On DSound!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Don't forget your headphones. This soundscape is binaural!

The Saturday Night Market is the most famous one in the City of Chiangmai and this is Part 01!

Before I entered the market I had to make my way from the other side of the street to the main entrance! And that's already crazy! 100 of motorbikes, cars and tuk-tuks trying to get out of this zone!
I just walked in the middle of the street went to the small market to right before I walked over. Before I finally arrive the main gate I walked between the main roads where many vendors selling food and the crowd sits on the table and chairs!

You can read blog posts with nice photos or you can watch hundreds YT videos from the market including license-free music and you will not experience how it really feels like to be at the market! With sounds is it a different story.
I recorded this track yesterday night and I had the binaural microphones in my ears. You hear what I heard and you can dive in the crazy traffic sound!

You can listen to the sound and if you want you can also download the sound directly from my @DSound account!

Tomorrow I upload part 2 direct from the market so stay tuned for that but until then, I hope you enjoy the sound and you get a real authentic feeling how Chiangmai sounds like!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

nice recordings listen to it and think i be there :0)

maybe i use some field recordings for background in my beatz ;0)

Thats why I am doing this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69