Listen and Download The Sound Of The World's Busiest Train Station In The World, Shizuoka Tokyo!

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello from Toronto! I am sitting in Terminal One right now and almost everything is closed! Okay the radio is on and we have some music but because we need to check in our luggage again we head to leave the airport. But not even the lounge inside the airports are open 24 hours so I have some time to upload a new sound from Japan!

This time I went to the worlds busiest train station. Shizuoka in Tokyo!
Unbelievable 3.2 million people coming in this station every day!

Photos and videos are nice right? But to get the real experience make your headphones ready and listen to this organized chaos of people!

Not only you can listen to the sound you can just hit the download button on my @DSound Account and you can use the sound for your next project!

Have fun :)
It's time to eat my last Mochi from Japan :(



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Sounds very cool, you are so great my brother.
Success always for you.

Thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51