Sounds Of Japan! Incredible Taiko (Drums)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


For all the musician out there today I have an incredible sound for you! I just packed the car and made it ready for our next location until I listen to a drum play in the distance! it was cold and rainy but I grabbed my recorder and run to the other street site. I asked the people whats going on and one lady came up to me and told me that the shop celebrates the 10th year anniversary. In Japan, they call this drum sound Taiko if I am correct informed and it was such a fantastic sound.

Lucky I came right in the beginning and I could record almost 4 minutes of this amazing drum sounds!

After that we explored Osaka we hit the road to Hiroshima where am I am right now!

This sound is really a treasure and you can download the sound from my Account on @DSound!
Just hit the link down below and you get redirected!
The file is the Original File so you have it in the best quality!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

i like it :)

Nice one. Still jealous about the fact that you are in Japan.

Right now with a broken heater in the camper van! Not really fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36