Sounds Of Japan! JR Osaka Station! Listen and Download On DSound

in #dsound7 years ago


The last sound is a a few days ago but that is only because i enjoy Japan so much and needed some time off from the world wide web or the blockchain :)

While I am out I am recording sounds almost every day and we are currently in Osaka in our way to Hiroshima.

I recorded sound in the fourth busiest train station in the world. That is Umeda train station. Almost 800 million people coming in and out of the station every year and I like to share with you this soundscape that you can download for free on @DSound!

If you are new to my profile all sounds that I upload to DSound are royalty-free and license-free and always in 96/24 bitrate!

Enjoy the sound!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

its amazing

That so interesting

Hello my friend, your music is very beautiful, I am amazed to you .. Hopefully you are more successful,
I just published my newest posts please you see his my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68