Welcome To A Traditional Local Farmers Market In Ubud, Tegallalang! Download & Listen On DSound!

in #dsound6 years ago


LISTEN TO THE SOUND ON @DSOUND

Do you want to experience a real local farmers market in Bali?

Then get your headphones ready and listen to the Tegallalang (about 10 min from Ubud ) farmers market.

I parked my scooter and made my DPA 4060 mics ready and walked from the street into the market! First outside and then inside the market!

What I love about the market is that it's not a touristy spot like the Ubud market what is, in my opinion, a tourist trap.
But I am going to record this market as well plus the Klungkung market but for now, this one is perfect.

You can listen to the regular street noise, people chatting, chopping and bargain!
Its fun to walk around all the local shops and nobody is pushy or try to sell me anything!

I hope you enjoy the sound!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13