fortyfortyfun09

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Some straight up house music fun, and the last 40 minute mix I made before my son stood on my MacBook Pro and cracked the screen. I hit 500SP recently, now comes the big push to see if I can afford a replacement through this place and start these mixes again!

Fun fact about this mix: it features Nadja Lind, who I write a lot of press releases for.

Tracklisting

Peggy Gou - Troop [Rekkids]
Mudkid - Karius Und Baktus [Greta Cottage Workshop]
Lil Tony - Kokoto [HTPY]
Laurence Guy - Ubik [Cin Cin]
Dario D'Attis - Breaks For Peace [Strictly Rhythm]
Jozef K & Winter Son - Smiling Through Wide Eyes (Mr. Tophat & Art Alfie Karlovak Remix) [Skint]
Nadja Lind - Ignore & Block (Satoshi Fumi Remix) [Lucidflow]
VRSION - Capricorn Meet Leo (The Persuader Remix) [Constant Sound]
R-Zone 15 - Midwinter [R-Zone]



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great mix, Selecta!

Excellent mix! Peggy Gou and Laurence Guy are two names I have kept on my radar for some time, awesome to see them included here. Thanks for posting the tracklisting!

Laurence Guys' "Saw You For The First Time" made me fall in love with House music again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23