Reading Poetry - The Raven by Edgar Allan Poe

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Reading Poetry - The Raven by Edgar Allan Poe


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

This is simply awesome @flauwy! You're very good.. I love how you are using all Steemit platform. Thank you for sharing this MY APP TUTOR, planning to use dsound! :)♥

I wanted to try DSound for so long and after listening to a song there today I just had to try it!

I will be uploading mine in a bit! Thank you very much @flauwy! :) ♥

You brought the poem to life! It was great to listen to. I like what you did with the energy in your voice. Thank you

It was a lot of fun to record. This poem is just so great for playing with the voice. :)

Good poetry! This poem is very much brought into the sense, wrote the characters of the poem in the night of the fear of loneliness, and the open heart of happiness.

Thanks, I am glad you appreciate the way I read it. :)

Love the floating on the Floor end!!
Flauwy I have watched the post with All your 60 posts with flauwy, and because I am a Dtube virgin I watched that one twice. But I can upload the video but a thumbnail I can not?!? I dont know what to do about that do you know the answer love from Holland to your beautiful costa rica Britt

Click on that button on DTube to upload your thumbnail.

snap.jpg

Something magical things happened with this line. Very thoughtfull and very deep hidden meanings.

And the lamp-light o'er him streaming throws his shadows on the floor;

Waiting for your next work @flauwy

nice your post i will done upvote

beautiful poetry !!
really its amazing !!

Beautiful and nice use of dSound wow i loved listening to this poem by Edgar Allan Poe Awesome post @flauwy

your lines are mind catching and attention-grabbing.

c453232550f334c26ff9b730a1d9469c.jpg

thanks for sharing @flauwy.
upvoted

Just watched Altered Carbon on Netflix. There's a Poe character on there AI works at The Raven. Great job on this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78