FL15 - Again Again (Remastered)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Listen to the track and support me for free on Choon :

Choon 

Listen free on SoundCloud :

In the news...

Now that my drums is ready to be used, I started to set up the electric bass in my software. Once again, I'm improving the sound of this instrument ! I'll continue tomorrow, but I will soon starting to set up the electric guitar, who needs more work than the bass.

A little news about SoundCloud : I reworked a bit the main page, so don't hesitate to take a look. On this platform, you can listen all the tunes available that I don't share on Steemit ! Here is the link :

SoundCloud 

> From september, I'm going to focus to work on "The Warrior" debut EP (Alternative) [2018].

> We are making a break for the EP of "Beyond Time" (Punk EP) with my singer (TTM), so no news about it for the moment. No work on it before 2019.

Information about the track

About the track of today : "Again Again", it's a remastered and final version track from FL15's SoundCloud Compilation : "Demos, Collaborations, Unsorted... (Remastered/Final Versions)".

An alternative instrumental track with different genres (acoustic, piano, beat).

Enjoy !

Thank you for supporting !


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


Follow FL15 on all platforms


Genres : Alternative/Punk (Pop Punk, Punk Rock...).

Sort:  

Very nice and emotional piece!

Thanks ! :)

Congratulations @fl15! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77