FL15 - Rest (Remastered)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Listen to the track and support me for free on Choon :

Choon 

Listen free on SoundCloud :

In the news...

It's not really easy to work actually with this heat, but everything is ready to make music production ! So tomorrow, I'm going to start to make a new original track for "The Warrior" debut EP. I'm going to start with the punk version. As I want to make a quality EP, I'm going to take my time for making it ! My activity about music production will be slow this month, as it's the holidays. So I'm more going to prepare my ideas to find a structure and melodies about the punk version, before focus on the mix from September.

> This summer, and so till september, we are taking a break with our work on "The Warrior" Debut EP (Alternative) [2018].

> We are making a break for the EP of "Beyond Time" (Punk EP) with my singer (TTM), so no news about it for the moment. No work on it before 2019.

Information about the track

About the track of today : "Rest", it's a remastered and final version track from FL15's SoundCloud Compilation : "Demos, Collaborations, Unsorted... (Remastered/Final Versions)".

An alternative instrumental track with an acoustic guitar and piano. It was one of my first acoustic guitar track ! This track is the first remastered and final version of this compilation.

Enjoy !

Thank you for supporting !


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


Follow FL15 on all platforms


Genres : Alternative/Punk (Pop Punk, Punk Rock...).

Sort:  

Some nice piano in there, like it very much!

I'm very glad that you like it ! :) Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83