So Long - By Tallyhood

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



After doing something for so long, things can become second nature. "Been there, done that". Tallyhood has been in the music game for so long that people know how hard he grinds. Whether he's in the studio or in the streets, he continues to do his thing.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)


Checkout the Studio Session

https://steemit.com/dtube/@mrviquez/35mglt3w


Listen on SoundCloud


Previous Released Tracks

"Can't Go On" By TallyHood


► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

"Shit Coins" By TallyHood Inspired by @Fyrstikken


► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

"I Remember" by Tallyhood ft. Crystalrose


► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

How cool. This community just keeps impressing me. My name is James and I'm a DJ from AL. I'm working on a project for MSP Waves radio focusing on Steemit block chain music. Excited to have stumbled into this label here. I think y'all are doing an awesome thing here for the community and the artists! I want to help expose the music of the block chain via my radio spot :) Is there any way I can get more involved or directly connect with you or your artists to facilitate communication and approval of music to be broadcast. Thank you for your help and time in advance. Cheers!

We are currently organizing things behind the scene to get the community more involved.

I am new to this platform - hopefully we see more talent like this!

Everyone looks soo good....thanks for sharing.

You guys are really looking cute..... rid on and rock the world👍

this gonna be interesting. would be very happy because its actually laying a foundation. @fivestargroup

how can i. join the five star group,
i. want an awesome team. like you guys, pulle. up hun.

We will open the doors to other artists once we are able to financially support their projects. We are making a big announcment real soon...so stay tuned!!!!

that sounds great to. hear, kindly put me. on. your roaster.the man above is is your guild bless(have you heard the song i did for. the steemit community?

thats really dope!

You guys are very awesome.. made my day seriously..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36