Sort:  

I will try to listen to it sometime.

Stigmatatata from Lake Titicaca!

wow so nice music thanks for share.

Electronic music is the maximum. It really is like being in space. thanks for sharing.

Glad you enjoyed it!

Space the final frontier

The coolest frontier

I really like the vibe and the sounds. Very dynamic. It feels like you're telling a story. I would love to see a music video for this!

Thank you! do you know any talented videographers? I'd love to give them this to work with and see what they come up with.

Unfortunately, I don't. I envisioned an animated music video. With animation, you can really explore endless concepts and ideas. And I think with this particular track, it'll fit well. Just an idea friend. Your description says "ex-musician". Wish that wasn't the case.

I have a bunch of unreleased stuff before I left the music industry that I'm considering releasing on dsound now that I have a monetizable outlet.

In that case, the Steemit community should be honored.

Really enjoyed this, I hope you will post more!

I plan on posting all of the music I never released while I was transitioning out of the industry and into tech.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85