First time with Fruity loops experimenting

in #dsound6 years ago


My first time with a music production software. Spend some hours trying to improve, but this is all i got for now. Tried to combine some Romanian folk-core with drum and bass .

I used to play bass,harmonica and cajon in high-school as a hobby, but i grew up and, well, life happened . Not expecting high traction from this post, i was just experimenting, testing the software .
Hope it's not that bad, haha (I know it is).



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Daca asta e prima incercare, esti pe drumul ce bun! :)

Multumesc lishu, dar stiu ca e teribil de prost.

Teribil nu este, incercarile mele au fost infinit mai penibile :)

Some interesting sounds you have going here.

Uhm, only if i knew how to bind them all.Got allot to learn

Yeah well it takes time. I never got into Fruity loops even though its pretty much where I started. I find ableton move intuitive to use. Much easier to get ideas down.

I might read some tutorials on that, maybe it's gonna be easier.

There is so much information on the tubes about this software. Worth looking into.

not bad at all, keep it up :)

Thank you, i'll improve in the future!

very great

Actually kinda relaxing, nice experimenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46