QUASISUPERVERSE Original Song

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Instrumental Psychedelic Rock piece. Genre is Bizarro Punktoon Ambient. From the Album "Brain Mines" first released in March 2017. Written, performed and recorded by Greg McCann. ©Greg McCann

Listen on Dsound

When fixing the markup for this Steemit post I accidentally deleted the IPFS link, if anyone knows how I can track it down I would be grateful


You can listen to the rest of the album "Brain Mines" on my website fireawaymarmot.com


Music and images by Greg McCann, the author of this post and owner of this Steemit Channel. To view more of my work, please visit www.fireawaymarmot.com.

banner.gif

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85