Poetry Slam Week 18 - "Your things" (original audio-poem) by Fer Lubezki

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Your things

I see in your eyes the wisdom of yesterday,
that today is a trip through the fire stars

You vibrate between water planets,
I feel like you are spread me,
you are greatness made flesh

Enchantments as a being of light
to all the goblins around you,
there is a fantasy in the music that you hear when you arrive
emanate fire when walking
the favorite things are in the eyes that gave you the time
the things that we like
I find them in your smile.

Walk by the stars
that gives me the freshness that satisfies my skin,
that gives me the pleasure of sunlight
and at the same time
of the rains at dawn.

m u d i t a

(Brief notes about living in poetry)

Poetry is a way of living among beauty. The beauty of big or small things, from a minimum breath of wind between so much heat to the beauty of a panda eating bamboo.

These things generate states of pleasure, either for a long or short time, but it generates them, it is a poetic effect, like the butterfly effect, everything depends on our living in poetry.

In the eyes of others we find the greatness of a child that is still alive in our being. There is nothing more poetic than that.

Poetry is making love constantly with imagination.

slampoetry.png

To participate I leave here the info of the contest

Image taken from pixabay cover art by me.

FL


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52