You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Strange And Beautiful Flower /// Dark experimental sound poem

in #dsound6 years ago

This makes me think of a time when I was pretty interested in lucid dreaming. Have you ever looked into it?

After a while of actively trying to increase the details in the memories of my dreams, I ended up remembering them just as much as my memories of being awake!

Anyways, great stuff!

(P.s., it's cool to meet another Canadian musician on here! Just stumbled upon Steemit, and I'm starting to love it!)

Sort:  

I have heard of lucid dreaming but I have never been able to achieve it. I did keep a dream journal for a while but I wasn't super consistent with it, i can only remember my dreams well for a few minutes after i wake up and the journal really helped with that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50