Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, @gangcan888 Yes, I agree that success requires a lot of "stick to it" to make it work. Also, I'd have to agree with many wise people that "luck" is where preparation meets opportunity. We have to prepare and do the work before it comes.

I really appreciate you leaving a comment. Hope you have a great day!

Sir,
We know these principles, but we also notice that knowing is not enough doing, taking action in accordance with these principles is what we need, yet many at times i particularly find it difficult to stick to principles and plans when the reality of the present situation hits me in the face. I turn to react impulsively. What advice can you give?

You are right that it is not just knowing it. ACTION (notice the all caps???) is critical. And you have to control your mind. You can't control what happens to you. But you can control what you do about it in every circumstance. Yes, as you say the reality can hit you in the face. Hey, it does it for all of us from time to time.

It is then, at those most difficult times, that we learn, grow and exercise discipline. That , my friend, is the key. Good for you on what you are doing to make progress. Keep it up and I wish you the very best!

Do you have friends do the city erased on .when I vote in you, I will vote, OK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48