Instrumentals: Universal Discovery

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Time for an Exclusive Instrumental!


pyramidborderfalse.png

Sometimes it's cool to hear a song without the vocals, and that's what I've done for this series. I find that you pick up subtleties within the song you may not have before. This song was originally sung by Andy Renz on my debut album Augmented Worlds, and I co wrote with an old member of Falseyedols. The lyrics for the original song were also written by myself.

This song is super laid back and ambient, like a lot of my music tends to be. It does have a stronger jazz element with the drums and how they changeup though. I definitely learned a lot from the guy (Justin Macasero) who I used to write music with, as he is a phenomenal musician and audio engineer. I really enjoy making music with people!


pyramidborderfalse.png
I hope you enjoy the track! I also remastered this song as I've learned new techniques since this was released. Let me know what you think! Peace and love Steemfam.
pyramidborderfalse.png

Falseyedolshiresgreen.jpg

I make all my own GIF's!!! I work for SBD too if you're interested ;)

Here's one I made for @thenewalchemists.

I curate for them as well! Go check us out.

falseyedolsbannerblogsteemit.jpg


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Love the feel of this beat....So smooth

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45