Sort:  

Some really sick house man! Reminded me of the club's in Tokyo, I used to frequent! Bang up job bro! image

Thanks man never been in Tokyo but im planning.

Tokyo is awesome! The coolest place I have ever lived! If I had the money I would move back in a heartbeat! I live Japanese culture, it's so much more respectful than American culture..

I heard that life is very expensive in Tokyo right?

Yes, the cost of living is a little higher than here..

nice dude! Some nice ambient vibin' tunes. keep up the good work.

Your Post Has Been Featured on: https://steemit.com/deutsch/@deineip/my-weekly-dsound-djset-recommendations-1 | great set i listened to at work today!

Thanks man. Its really amazing for me.

Really good job. I'm a new artist and on this community, original tracks, dj sets and remixes. Maybe in future you could check them! I'm following you to see your future's jobs. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46