Sort:  

I always love music all the time that the word you post is really good
The end of the year is yours
I sent a rose
Rosemary
Pick up all the thorns.
Keep it aside as long as possible
Three hundred pages of dirty folds,
You left the day
The newest decoration of the limbs.
The day the new year will come
Pick up the pumps,
With all your heart
Ikhekotha birth!
While busy busy
A lot of retirement,
Like me like this
Not to be selfish!
Make the air of words rise
The fall sing,
I'll make time
Build your own dream.

The beats are awesome, soft at the begging and the pitch is high at some places, perfectly done.

wonderful and calming beat!! Great work!!

thanks bro its totally shows my sunday mood :)

I usually don't get into a lot of electronic music. But I listen to this track and I really liked it. I like that you incorporate a lot of acoustic instruments into the mix. Sounds great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59