You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GROW: Original song, videoclip, anecdotes, art, photoshoot (ITALENT ROUND 7)

in #dsound6 years ago

AHHHHHHHHHHHsome!!! I am incredibly moved by your expression @yidneth. I had no idea what I was getting into when I opened this post and now I am floored with my jaw hanging open with no words to express how amazing this all is. EVERything about this creation is simply astounding. Every detail of every facet just blows my mind. I love how you express yourself and that you have others in your life that are skilled and in support of your journey.

I am super stoked to find you here on Steemit and to wrap myself up with this beauty so potent. Though I am really too late to upvote this post, I am definitely following you. I am genuinely grateful to have found you. Blessing on the way.

Sort:  

Aww, thanks for the lovely encouraging feedback, curiously just got home, I went to see and feed Hirvi 🦌 the deer and he had a baby. 💚 Such majectic being. Thanks for your lovely comment and for following. I really hope you find the rest of the feed worth, trying my best. I will check as well, off to bed now with a smile, thanks .

I grew up in the mountains of Colorado so am always thrilled to see the potency of nature. Majestic really touches the magnificence of Hirvi. I am surrounded by kittens, puppies and chickies right now--butterflies, dragonflies, huge bumble bees and lightening bugs. Enjoying the greater depths of nature through your video. Thank you for that!

I too would wear a flowing hand-made gown like that out in the woods. It looks so natural and right up my alley of inspiration as well. Thanks for all the beauty. I will be back for another visit.

Thanks very much for coming back with another lovely comment. Yes Mother Nature is humbling and so beautiful. Right now my local grove I see through my window is on fire (hirvi is not there though) and my heart is breaking a little. Yes it was such a sweet surprise yesterday, to see the baby... I will share pictures soon. I go to nature as much as possible, forestbathing does heal.

Are you meaning a literal fire? I have seen and been in/near the woods ablaze. So potent in heartbreaking reality. Being around all that ancient wisdom through the forest indeed does ignite deep soulful healing. Glad you have the opportunity to be so close to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48