Paul Eubanks feat Sonny - Callin out ya name / Hip Hop / Dsound Exclusive

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Eubanks - Callin Out Ya Name.png
This a joint me and my boy banged out one morning I got off work he had been cooking this one up for a couple hours before I got home. I got in he let me hear it then asked me to spit suttin. Low and behold lol

(Verse 1 Sonny)
We up to win yea yea we here dog/
That white Lamborghini flow cuz we peel off/
In buffalo we knocking bills off you still soft/
im a parapelegic I cant feel yall/
the lone ranger pow pow he dead and gone/
watch a nigga play it wrong they gone have to play a psalm/
I came here to make a point nigga I aint stayin long/
Doing dirt in the sandbox make sure you play alone/
These are the rules of engagement I don’t care if you got more whips than a slave ship/
Face it my wack shit better than your basic I send you back to god like mase did/
RIP the track so its hallelujah/ shorty let me borrow her brain I got a tutor/
The new pun of this rap shit I got my scooter/
cock back my starship enterprise don’t play intruder/
Nigga don’t play wit shooters/

(Verse 2 Eubanks)
Um let me get right to point B point blank im on son/
Cant nobody off me, sure you can call me pauly/
jumping down that wrong block long shot rob hory/
You aint nothing but morgue time dead weight/
Coffin your boss don’t bust nothing often I took you in orphan/
Now that my sons grown up they ignore me/
but it’s cool cuz Papas cojones enormous/
I am brolic as a young Arnold/ Look how these slugs startle/
don’t make my dogs mug/ You’ll see these hogs throttle/
im getting hungry dude Im taking whats mine/
And fuck these niggas in the way I’ll move the lunch/
It’s genocide on niggas who don’t belong district 9/
And niggas buggin cuz my grill like I fit the crime/
And they know son hot/
and I aint talking bout pictures or jail when I say you’ll get your mug shot/


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hello @eubanksito, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

thanks!! appreciate that!! I followed you all back.. one love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48