Paul Eubanks - These Days produced by @Heaterville / R&B

in #dsound6 years ago


I be seeing You out And it’s Kind of Hard For me/ Cause I Can’t explain How/ No I Can’t explain/ Why you in My face/ See I Gotta be Out I provide For the House/ Fresh off The break up And you Closing down/ The bar In front of Me/

(Pre Hook)
You don’t Wanna Believe it/
You don’t Wanna Believe it/
Oh you Close me Out/
Oh you close Me out/
You don’t Wanna Believe it/
You don’t Wanna Believe it/
Oh you Close me Out/
Yea yea yea/

(Hook)

These days When I Be seeing You And you turn up/
Like fuck it Turn down For what/
And of course they Wanna say your name/
So youre like Turn down for what/
Now I see you in the club and youre always on one/
do I really wanna see you Outlike I do /
what do you want from me oh/
why you gotta be in my space/
you get enough attention girl /
I swear I showed you love and youre too turned up for me/

(Pre Hook)
You don’t Wanna Believe it
You don’t Wanna Believe it
Oh you Close me Out
Oh you close Me out
You don’t Wanna Believe it
You don’t Wanna Believe it
Oh you Close me Out
Yea yea yea


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28