Cover by Erela "Stone Cold popularized by Demi Lovato"

in #dsound6 years ago


This was my first cover and I'm so happy I did it. After this, I made a few more and will be doing other covers requested by my friends online. I'm so excited to also make my own music. Thanks to steemit, dlive, dtube and now dsound! Love Love Love!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

this is awesome. there's
dsound
dlive
dtube
and so many more... i love it!!!!

hello @vtemnotu @celsiusdelete @edwardcru96 and @hackerzizon thank you for being online dsound. thank you for the upvotes. love love much!

thank you also to @damsirenurse @trademarkroofer @filinenok@ovariangroups thank you for the upvotes.

hey @michellpiala you're still awake? are you composing?
i have a surprise for you and the whole kads family,
there's going to be a song writing competition....sooooon...i'll announce when. its going to be fantastic!

hello to @springcounting @nikkojimenez @natalinatali and to @bndage
thank you for being here. love lots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83