Ensh - Never Align

in #dsound7 years ago


A song about anxious thoughts and overthinking.

Written and performed by: Milenko Vujošević
Produced by: Milenko Vujošević and Marko Živanović
Recorded, mixed and mastered by: Marko Živanović at Devotion Studios

Never Align

My mind just went there
Chemicals rested
In this particular crevice
I can't be trusted
Worry not..
Don't worry
(Body and soul never align) 2x

My memory, my memory
Is washed out
My memory, my memory
Oh oh
My memory, my memory
Is washed out
My memory, my memory

Fire off little letters
Making sure no one sees
I'll never be discovered
Until they start reading dreams
Worry not..
Don't worry
(Body and soul never align) 2x

My memory, my memory
Is washed out
My memory, my memory
Oh oh
My memory, my memory
Is washed out
My memory, my memory

I've told a lie
Come dig it up
I've told a lie
Come dig it up

My memory, my memory
Is washed out
My memory, my memory
Oh oh

Come dig it up



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64