Sort:  

@engineeringsteem

I am so glad I found this music of yours. it made my morning. A very Original song. Thank your for using Dsound.

I love this. You song is so poetic.

Cheers

Thanks bro. Really Appreciate it.

I love your voice!! Your cover photos are really cool too. Are you a graphic designer? They look very professional!

Thank you! Really means a lot coming from you. And no so you actually inspired me with your awesome cover photos so I set out to find a software and found. I'll let you in on my secret https://www.canva.com just search album cover on it and it is too easy lol.

Wow this literally just made my DAY to hear that my cover images inspired you!! I love Canva, and totally use it sometimes for my cover shots. I had no idea they had cool templates like this though! Thanks for the tip to search for album cover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48