my proposed beat for LOVE AND POWER... coming soon

in #dsound6 years ago


I do get crazy ideas 💡 so I had a second thought about the blind date between NED and MEFLYN... So let us say it went really good and they both fell in love but MEFLYN want to have some thing to hold on to so she ask NED to show are stuffs that will make her love him the most... NED is now like I have fame, I got steem which is money, I got steempower which is power and crypto which is wealth and so many other evil 😈 and nasty things 😜. So my chorus is the conversation between NED and MEFLYN and the vers is just NED showing off and being proud talking shits and also sweet words just to impress MEFLYN... Like I said I do have crazy ideas may be nasty ones too.... STJ baby
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63