River Under the City {Dsound}

in #dsound5 years ago


Thanks for taking the time to listen. My main profile @elderson will display some classical music but for the most part expect it here. My time will be well spent doing online school soon. Hopefully in October when the semester starts. The VA program helping me get into that is taking it's sweet time lol. Once that is on motion I don't know how many songs I'll be making. Maybe more sense I'll be near the computer a lot. Just be prepared for anything. Please enjoy this next song.




#Boombox is a tag where my alternate profiles Resteem sounds for free. I’ll be adding everyone who uses this tag for sharing music to my auto-vote trail. (Delegator’s get higher upvotes!)

Delegate to elderson : 50 SP - 500 SP - 5000 SP - 50000 SP


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99