Hiphop beat: "Chill, Under the Ocean" by Elder-Son (Dsound/Choon)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


This one didn't take all that long really. I think tomorrow I'll compose a song with vocals and all that. Today I decided to bring a chill beat. And oh did I succeed. If you want full rights make sure to leave a comment below or email me. My email can be found at

I hope you enjoy this tune. I have much more practice to do. Much well worth, self (Youtube) taught practice. Make sure to tag #boombox when you upload songs to Steemit. My other profiles @orbitdrop & @fortpeacesteemit will resteem them for free. Open to everyone, fans and artists alike.

Listen on Choon: https://choon.co/tracks/0akgudjmscv/chill-under-the-ocean-beat/



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

@elderson Legit brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60