Track 10 - That Real Life by "Elder-Son" on Autograph (album)

in #dsound5 years ago


The name of this album is in honor of my grandfather, Joe Elder.
Full product of Montauk Productions.
Beat/Master by Marc Boomin


LYRICS
Blowing up this record like a stack of C4 would

Blowing loud pack of kush like I should

Show love for Northtown Vegas Hood

Where I was First introduced to that good good

That's a place where a lot can be learned

At first I was an intern OG

had the homie
show me the ropes

Always known the best

for the best tokes

Sky high blazing

Once you get past the hazing

Building character while we're playing.

...HOOK...

We get down to that real life
While you party all night
Get ya hands up
Hands up high, wait what? We working over here
Hook end

Build empires

Or be feeble

pull more stunts than Evel Knievel

People front

Fine then

Feed you to beelze-bub

find the socket to

The light bulb for your head?

Rather

Take advantage instead

ultimately

Leave you in the dread

Hold the key of David

now I'll do anything to protect

what I have left.

Got the crown

jewels to my set

Will live an entirety

place your bets

Knocked me down

...HOOK...


#boombox is your tag for free music resteems.

Listen on Choon - https://choon.co/tracks/9snwkh2ij9/that-real-life-done/



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52